Past Winners

2016 AA Winners

The Rookie of the Year

Doug Denslow
Ball Aerospace

The Administrative Excellence in Healthcare Award

Jamie Bell
Children’s Hospital of Colorado

The Community Champion Award

Brenda Standke

The Leadership Award

Carrie Coston
Centura Health

The Achiever Award

Erik Heinz
Payroll Vault

The Spirit Award

Kerry Kelley
Hope House of Colorado

The Loyalty Award

Carole Gosnell
City of Lakewood

The Above the Call Award

Alicia Crutcher
Moye White LLP

The Colleen Barrett Award

Mary Downes
Goodwill Industries of Denver