2018 Denver Metro Admin Awards

The Colleen Barrett Award for Administrative Excellence
Christine Fierro
Liberty Global

The Above the Call Award
Michelle Ringleman
Sherman & Howard LLC

The Achiever Award
Valarie Disney
Griffiths Law PC

The Community Champion Award
Mindy Brooks
Xilinx, Inc.

The Administrative Excellence in Healthcare Award
Kelly Maebane
Eating Recovery Center

The Leadership Award
Jessica Jalbert
Anton Collins Mitchell LLP

The Loyalty Award
Tracy Behrens
Sterling-Rice Group

The Rookie of the Year Award
Sothary Chea
University of Colorado Denver

The Spirit Award
Jasmine Kuliasha