2018 Denver Metro Admin Awards Finalists

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Denver Metro Admin Awards finalists! Winners will be announced at the awards dinner on October 9th at the The Westin Denver Downtown. Click here to purchase tickets and tables!

The Colleen Barrett Award for Administrative Excellence

  • Christine Fierro, Liberty Global
  • Lisa Laframboise, Griffiths Law PC
  • Michelle Medal, University of Colorado Denver
  • Jennifer Svitak, Bankers’ Bank of the West

The Above the Call Award

  • Terri Aragon, Anadarko Petroleum
  • Kathy Beamis, Red Rocks Community College
  • Rae Gerold-Smith, University of Colorado Denver
  • Michelle Ringleman, Sherman & Howard LLC
  • Colleen Tayler, Janus Henderson Investors

The Achiever Award

  • Jill Davenport, Johnson Storage and Moving Co
  • Valarie Disney, Griffiths Law PC
  • Nadine Green, Red Rocks Community College
  • Breanna Hadley, Granicus, LLC
  • Briana Tomasullo, Ogilvy

The Community Champion Award

  • Mindy Brooks, Xilinx, Inc
  • Tanya Le, Pinnacol Assurance
  • Dawn Paepke, Kaiser Permanente Health Plan of Colorado

The Administrative Excellence in Healthcare Award

  • Jeanne Bolt, Centura Health-Littleton Adventist Hospital
  • Carol Craft, Colorado Physician Health Program
  • Kelly Maebane, Eating Recovery Center
  • Tracy Vogel, Kambeitz Chiropractic
  • Jason Weeks, Swedish Medical Center

The Leadership Award

  • Jennifer Dykema, Pinnacol Assurance
  • Christina Herren, Bye Aerospace Inc.
  • Jessica Jalbert, Anton Collins Mitchell LLP
  • Keri Mittleider, E2 Optics
  • Jodi Mullins, Cresa
  • Kathy Schissler,  Red Rocks Community College

The Loyalty Award

  • Tracy Behrens, Sterling-Rice Group
  • Jen Beneke, EKS&H
  • Sandy Heidenreich, Anadarko Petroleum
  • Julie Hurt, Ball Aerospace
  • Margie Thompson, Robert Half

The Rookie of the Year Award

  • Sothary Chea, University of Colorado Denver
  • Jessi Heier, Seattle Fish Company
  • Ivey London, Sherman & Howard LLC
  • Ashley Pope, Vail Resorts
  • Ali Scordato, MOD Assistants
  • Abbie Seaton, Southwest Airlines

The Spirit Award

  • Jennell Bruno, Griffiths Law PC
  • Olga Griffin, Vail Resorts
  • Andrea Jones, Eating Recovery Center
  • Jasmine Kuliasha, Sphero
  • Dennis McGovern, Red Rocks Community College
  • Kaitie Schell, KPMG LLP